The registration desk will open on Sunday, June 25th in Harpa. The registration will be by numbers. You can find your number by clicking the button here below.

Standard Registration Fee
Early bird 690 USD – Late Fee 790 USD – On-site Fee 900 USD

Postdoc Registration Fee
Early bird 550 USD – Late Fee 640 USD – On-site Fee 740 USD

PhD Registration Fee 
Early bird 390 USD – Late Fee 450 USD – On-site Fee 520 USD

Earlybird until March 20th
Late Fee from March 21st
On site fee from June 1st

Special One Day Pass for Sunday Program Only including Reception
(for those that are not registered for the whole meeting but want to attend on the Sunday.)

The Sunday program will be release shortly in more details but it will start at 1 pm on Sunday.

Speakers will include Nathalie Katsonis from Groningen University, Örn Almarsson former head of delivery science at Moderna and now at AfiRx and Axelyf and Sir Fraser Stoddart Northwestern University who was jointly awarded the Nobel Prize in Chemistry in 2016 for the design and synthesis of molecular machines.

Access includes opening ceremony and a 1.5 hour long reception afterwards which concludes a little after 7 pm.

The special one-day pass fee
180 USD (Approx. ISK 25.000)

To register for the pre-conference, please click here

More information on the pre-conference can be found here

Cancellation policy

Notification of cancellation should be sent to Sena,

Cancellation made before or on April 25th, 2023, will be charged a service fee of ISK 12.000

For cancellations made after April 25th, 2023, we regret that no refunds of registration fee can be made.

The organizers cannot be held responsible for any financial loss resulting from exchange rate fluctuations.